FLORIDA FBLA-PBL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Ms. Tonya Alvarez, Vice President
Professional Division Rep.
Mater Academy
7901 NW 103 Street
Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016
(305) 828-1886
FAX: (305) 828-6175
alvarez17@aol.com

Ms. Brenda Kirkland
FBLA Reg. II Representative
Fleming Island High School
2233 Village Square Parkway
Orange Park, FL 32003
(904) 541-2100
FAX: (904) 541-2085
bskirkland@mail.clay.k12.fl.us

Mr. Ron Pierce, President
Business & Industry Rep.
RSA Consulting
707 N. Franklin Street
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 279-1942
FAX: (813) 657-0462
rpierce98@msn.com

Ms. Dawnelle Stafford
FBLA Region IV Representative
Durant High School
4748 Cougar Path
Plant City, FL 33567
(813) 757-9075           
dawnelle.stafford@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Ms. Melissa Konkol
FBLA Region III Representative
Gause Academy
1395 Polk Street
Bartow, FL 33830
(863) 534-7425
melissakonkol@gmail.com

Mr. Chris Borg
Professional Division Rep.
Lakewood High School
1400 54th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33705
727-893-2955
borgc@cat.pcsb.org 

Ms. Melissa Baxley
Florida Region I Representative
Bethlehem High School
2767 Highway 160
Bonifay, FL 32425
(850) 547-3621, Ext. 264
FAX: (850) 547-4856
baxleym@hdsb.org

Dr. Cathy Montesarchio
PBL Representative
Broward College
3501 Davie Road
Davie, FL 33314
954-201-6800
cmontesa@broward.edu

Mr. Robert Quinn
FABTES Representative
Miami Dade Public Schools
1100 NW 71 Street, Room 2116
Miami, FL 33150
305-693-3026
rquinn@dadeschools.net

Mr. Adam Martin
PBL Representative
South Florida State College
600 West College Drive
Avon Park, Florida 33825
(863) 453-6661
Adam.Martin@southflorida.edu

Ms. Tammy Skinner
FBLA Region V Representative 
Palm Beach Gardens High School
4245 Holly Drive
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
561-694-7300
tammy.skinner@palmbeachschools.org

Ms. Debra Perdue
Ex-officio DOE Rep.
Florida Department of Educ.
325 West Gaines St. Suite 701
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0400
(850) 245-0982
FAX: (850) 245-9019
debra.perdue@fldoe.org

Mr. Kyle Johnson
FBLA State President
Robinson High School
fblapres@floridafbla-pbl.org

Mr. Chirag Shah
Professional Division President
2236 Capital Circle NE, Suite 202
Tallahassee, Florida 32308
chiragpshah23@gmail.com
(850) 272-3611

 

Mr. Albert Amaya
PBL
 State President
Florida International University
pblpres@floridafbla-pbl.com

Ms. Jody Jones
State Adviser
P. O. Box 1106
Zephyrhills, FL 33539-1106
(813) 279-1942
FAX: (813) 788-1874
jjones@floridafbla-pbl.com

Ms. Sarah Rasheid
PBL Representative
University of South Florida
813-482-3797
srasheid.pbl@gmail.com

Mr. Drew Weaver II
Business & Industry Rep.
(850) 321-7554
mrdright22@yahoo.com